The Official Website of

The Asian DanceSport Federation


HOME
Latest News
Archived News
 
ABOUT ADSF
Our Objectives
Our Milestones
Our Office Bearers
Our Members
 
ADJUDICATORS
Our Adjudicators
 
COMPETITIONS
 Rules & Regulations
Calendar
Results
Ranking List
 
PHOTO GALLERY
Photo Gallery
 
THIS SITE
Rights of Use
Appropriate Use Policy

ASIAN INDOOR GAMES COMPETITION RESULTS

 
3rd ASIAN INDOOR GAMES

The 3rd Asian Indoor Games were held on Hanoi, Vietnam from Friday 30 October 2009 to Sunday 8 November 2009. The DanceSport Events were held at the Quan Ngua Sports Palace, Hanoi, Vietnam.
(Results available from Wikipedia).

Results:
STANDARD Waltz Tango Viennese Waltz Slow Foxtrot Quickstep
LATIN Samba Cha-Cha-Cha Rumba Paso-Doble Jive

 
2nd ASIAN INDOOR GAMES

The 2nd Asian Indoor Games were held in Macau from Friday 26 October 2007 to Saturday 3 November 2007. The DanceSport events were held at the Macau Forum on Saturday 27 October 2007 and Sunday 28 October 2007.
(Results available from Wikipedia)

 

 
1st ASIAN INDOOR GAMES

The 1st Asian Indoor Games were held in Bangkok, Thailand from Saturday 12 November 2005 to Saturday 19 November 2005.  The DanceSport events were held at the Hua Mark Indoor Stadium on Monday 14 November 2005 and Tuesday 15 November 2005.
(Results available from Wikipedia)

Results:
STANDARD 5-Dance Waltz Tango Viennese Waltz Slow Foxtrot Quickstep
LATIN 5-Dance Samba Cha-Cha-Cha Rumba Paso-Doble Jive
   



The Asian DanceSport Federation is a member of  the International DanceSport Federation and the Olympic Council of Asia